Corporate Address
Active Interest Media
300 Continental Boulevard, Suite 650
El Segundo, CA 90245
Tel: 310.356.4100
Fax: 310.356.4110

Efrem Zimbalist III
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Andy Clurman
President and Chief Operating Officer

Patricia B. Fox
Executive Vice President of Operations and Circulation

Brian Sellstrom
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Jonathan Dorn
Sr. Vice President, Digital and Data

Sue LaVoie
Executive Assistant
slavoie@aimmedia.com
Tel: 310.356.4135
Fax: 310.356.4111

Dayna Macy
International Licensing
dmacy@aimmedia.com
415-591-0729

Human Resources
HR@aimmedia.com
Tel: 310.356.4100, option #5
Fax: 310.356.4109

Equine Network
Dave Andrick
Vice President Group Publisher
dandrick@aimmedia.com

Healthy Living Group
Kim Paulsen
Vice President & General Manager of the Healthy Living Group
kpaulsen@aimmedia.com

Home Buyer Group
Peter Miller
Vice President and Group Publisher
pmiller@aimmedia.com

Show Management
Andrew Doole
Senior Vice President and COO
adoole@showmanagement.com

Dane Graziano
Senior Vice President and COO
dgraziano@showmanagement.com

Marine Group
Gary DeSanctis
Vice President
gdesanctis@aimmedia.com

Outdoor Group
Kent Ebersole
Vice President & General Manager of the Outdoor Group
kebersole@aimmedia.com